Is my document stored in any database?

Our system is extremely secure and to ensure your privacy and confidentiality, only you, the account holder (not even our staff) can access submitted documents or view plagiarism reports.

To ensure privacy further, once a plagiarism report is generated, the original submitted document is automatically deleted from our database. There is absolutely no possibility of your documents being detected by, or shared with any third-party service, system or individual., posizionamento sui motori